AIMS CENTRE STAFF

Mama Foupouagnigni

Centre President, AIMS-Cameroon

Chief Academic Officer, AIMS Global Network

mfoupouagnigni@aims-cameroon.org

                   Marco Garuti

               Academic Director

         marco@aims-cameroon.org

Honoré Bernard Youfegnuy

Chief Operating Officer

Student Development & Co-Op Education Manager

honore.youfegnuy@aims-cameroon.org

Nathalie Wandji

IT Manager

nathalie.wandji@aims-cameroon.org

        Chuo Isabelle Kum

Finance and Human Resource Manager

isabelle.kum@aims-cameroon.org

Ngeche Doris Nkwate

Program Officer

cngeche.doris@aims-cameroon.org

Gilbert Attia

 Facility and Logistics Assistant

gilbert.attia@aims-cameroon.org

Adirou Mforifoum

Logistics Intern

adirou.mforifoum@aims-cameroon.org

Sarah Njomo Teke

Wellness, Administrative, and Communications Assistant

sarah.teke@aims-cameroon.org

Georges Din 

Logistics Intern

georges.din@aims-cameroon.org

Daniel Matute Effange

Logistics Intern

daniel.effange@aims-cameroon.org

AIMS TEACHERS TRAINING PROGRAM

Prof. Daniel Tieudjo
Director
dtieudjo@nexteinstein.org

Kenyan Hunter
Program Coordinator
khunter@nexteinstein.org

Ghogomu Emilia Yopuku Epse Babila Njingum
Pedagogic Adviser – English
emilia.babila@nexteinstein.org

Justin Agbessi

Finance Officer

jagbessi@nexteinstein.org

Bin Denis Kum
Logistics Assistant
dbin@nexteinstein.org

Yves Yuovop Sofo
IT Coordinator
yves.yuovop@aims-cameroon.org

Andreas Mouzong

IT Officer

andreas.mouzong@aims-cameroon.org

George Mbella

Communications Intern, AIMS-Cameroon

george.mbella@aims-cameroon.org

Larysa Fambuh

Communications Intern

larysa.fambuh@aims-cameroon.org