STAFF AIMS CENTRE

Mama Foupouagnigni
Centre President
Professor of Mathematics,
University of Yaoundé I
mfoupouagnigni@aims-cameroon.org

Marco Garuti
Academic Director
marco@aims-cameroon.org

Honoré Bernard Youfegnuy
Interim Chief Operating Officer
honore.youfegnuy@aims-cameroon.org

Prof Gisele Mophou
German Research Chair
gisele.mophou@aims-cameroon.org

Honoré Bernard Youfegnuy
Student Development and COOP Manager
honore.youfegnuy@aims-cameroon.org

Catherine Nalowe Martin
Wellness/Public Relations Officer
catherine.martin@aims-cameroon.org

Chuo Isabelle Kum
Finance and Human Resource Manager
isabelle.kum@aims-cameroon.org

Serge Chumboin
Facility & Logistics Manager
serge.chumboin@aims-cameroon.org

Gilbert Attia
Facility and Logistics Assistant
gilbert.attia@aims-cameroon.org

Ngeche Doris Nkwate
Program Officer
ngeche.doris@ aims-cameroon.org

AIMS TEACHERS TRAINING PROGRAM

Prof. Daniel Tieudjo
Director
dtieudjo@nexteinstein.org

Kenyan Hunter
Program Coordinator
khunter@nexteinstein.org

Ghogomu Emilia Yopuku Epse Babila Njingum
Pedagogic Adviser – English
emilia.babila@nexteinstein.org

Georges Niatchak
IT Coordinator
georges.niatchak@nexteinstein.org

Justin Agbessi
Finance Officer
jagbessi@nexteinstein.org

Santher Mbacham
Communications Officer, AIMS CAMEROON
smbacham@nexteinstein.org

Bin Denis Kum
Logistics Assistant
dbin@nexteinstein.org

Anjy Vanessa
IT Officer
vanjy@nexteinstein.org