AIMS CENTRE STAFF

           Mama Foupouagnigni

                 Centre President

        Professor of Mathematics,

          University of Yaoundé I

mfoupouagnigni@aims-cameroon.org

                   Marco Garuti

               Academic Director

         marco@aims-cameroon.org

Honoré Bernard Youfegnuy

Chief Operating Officer

Student Development & Co-Op Education Manager

honore.youfegnuy@aims-cameroon.org

                Nathalie Wandji

                      IT Manager

 nathalie.wandji@aims-cameroon.org

        Chuo Isabelle Kum

Finance and Human Resource Manager

  isabelle.kum@aims-cameroon.org

Ngeche Doris Nkwate

Program Officer

cngeche.doris@aims-cameroon.org

Gilbert Attia

 Facility and Logistics Assistant

gilbert.attia@aims-cameroon.org

Sarah Njomo Teke

 Communication Intern

sarah.teke@aims-cameroon.org

Georges Din 

Logistics Intern

georges.din@aims-cameroon.org

Daniel Matute Effange

Logistics Intern

daniel.effange@aims-cameroon.org

AIMS TEACHERS TRAINING PROGRAM

Prof. Daniel Tieudjo
Director
dtieudjo@nexteinstein.org

Kenyan Hunter
Program Coordinator
khunter@nexteinstein.org

Ghogomu Emilia Yopuku Epse Babila Njingum
Pedagogic Adviser – English
emilia.babila@nexteinstein.org

Georges Niatchak
IT Coordinator
georges.niatchak@nexteinstein.org

Justin Agbessi
Finance Officer
jagbessi@nexteinstein.org

Santher Mbacham
Communications Officer, AIMS CAMEROON
smbacham@nexteinstein.org

Bin Denis Kum
Logistics Assistant
dbin@nexteinstein.org

Anjy Vanessa
IT Officer
vanjy@nexteinstein.org

Patrick Njionou
Pedagogic Adviser – French
patrick.njionou@aims-cameroon.org

Daniel Tcheutia
M&E Senior Officer
daniel.tcheutia@aims-cameroon.org